Busy day

I have hardly been home today..
I couldn't sleep much last night coz i got to much pain in my stomach, i almost thought i was going to die for a while, or like explode or something!!! So painful..!
I gave up my trying to sleep at 12.00.. Took a shower and then just sat down in my kitchen.
13.35 Agneta called and asked me to come for dinner at two.. i said yes and went there...
After that i went to Ulf & Monica, but they was not home, so i went to my mother instead.. And stayed there all day until 20.00.

Hmmm.. and now I'm back home... just trying to relax.... checking my email and updating this blog.
And i think I'll watch a movie later... named "One Litre of Tears" ..
see ya..... and i love you J.B. ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0