This day is over

The time is 22.45 and i will got to bed soon.. I have to wake up early tomorrow to clean my kitchen. My grandparents will come tomorrow morning at 10.00. We will go to our summer /winter cottage to pick up a kitchen table. They let me borrow it until I'll find my own. ^^

Anyway, Dennis came to my home today.. We talked about everything and nothing... Watched some funny videos at youtube.com and he was really hungry so he ordered a pizza.
When we went to the pizzeria a man came to me, and i think he was flirting with me or something.

Dennis went to pay for the pizza and i was waiting for him a few meters away. Then suddenly, a man came infront of me. He started to count his money and said:

- I think i should check how much i got.


I looked at him and saw that he got a lot of money in his hand. Then he glanced at me and smiled, so i looked away. Then i saw him drop a 20-kronor note (he did it on purpose, I'm sure of that). When i saw him drop the money i reacted like almost anyone would.

I said: - Oops, you droped some money. And pointed down at it.

He looked at me with a weird look, smiled and said: - Oh, that happens for people who got money. Hehehe...

Me and Dennis walked out from the pizzeria after that and i told him what happened.
We did laugh a bit...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0