1/11-2008

Today my grandparents came to my home... They brought some cookies and I made them some coffee.. We had a really nice time talking about the most wonderful person ~~~~~ Kim Jong Beum.. ^^
I showed them some pictures of my time in korea, and they liked them.

Also my grandmother realy likes him and she asked me if im going to marry that guy..
My answer to that question was : "I will say yes if he ask me." ♥

After my grandparents left I went to a tobacoshop to refill my cellphone with 10 dollar.. And called my love.. We talked for 6 minutes and that cost me 3 dollar. ^^ I also talked to his sister Mi Hee for a few minutes. She sounded happy and prosper.. I miss her... but Bum Bum by the way sounded like he was sleeping, so calm and tired voice. ^^

Ah ~~~~ I miss all of you guys.... especially my love... But everyone else too. ♥

Its very cold outside today, so i think i will be inside all day....... But if a friend call me to go out, maybe i will, but i hope noone will call...... Hahah.... im soo lazy today.. =p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0