A new day, with new events ^^

Hmmm... Today is really cold.... Like -10 degrees.. So i think i will stay inside all day and drink some tea.. ^^

Ah ~~~ My friend Carina and her son Samuel will come to my home today afternoon. I havnt seen her anything since i came back to sweden.. So it will be fun... ^^

I miss you so much... Whooo.. Only 7 months left.. Or less... Yaaaaay! So happy.... ♥

..Oh, i forgot... I have to go to my aunt Emma today too... to pick up my korean keyboard stickers.. ^^
to bad i have to go out in this cold weather, but i will put on much cloths.. really much cloths.. hehe...

i gotta go now.. To drink some tea and clean up my home...

See ya!


miss you.... and Jesper say hi to you.. he really want to meet you someday. ^^
he ask me almost everytime: "when will your new husband come to see me Cilla?"
(coz for him i am his wife... remember??) ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0