김종국 - 어제보다 오늘 더

I Love this song..... Kim Jong Gook is really great... Or is it maybe Kim Jong Kook???? I think it sounds more as a "G" then a "K"... But actually..... I don't know. ^^
I think the name of the song is : "Today More Than Yesterday"  (어제보다 오늘 더)
Anyway.... I love this song.. It make me think about my lovely lovely wonderful future husband Jong Beum who i love more then anything in this world..! ♥ I miss him so much! I hope we'll be together again soon.

I have never met someone so important and precious to me, that it hurts
To meet you, to feel that happiness........is all I wan't..... Love you J.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: J.B

yes..it sounds..more like kook^^



you are so good in grammer!!



i love you my cilla.^^

and good night.

2009-05-25 @ 00:52:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0