Today....A nice day! =)

This day started bad but ended up to be great. ^^

I woke up with a biiiiig headache and felt weak.

I went to my grandparents 2pm with my baby brother Jesper to eat some food.
I forgot my cellphone at home.

I came back home, still with a biiig headache. Checked my cellphone....
I saw that i had missed 3 calls from J.B. I called him back, but he didnt answer.

One hour later, he called again... He gave me good news.
He said that he had told his parents that we are a couple. ^^
And he said that he told them that he loves me a lot.

Isnt that great???? Im so happy...
We are now, one year three months and four days later, a real couple! <3

Bad day with a happy ending. =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Caroline Bernadotte



VIlken fin header.. har en fråga på min blogg. svara gärna <3

2009-11-02 @ 12:43:36
URL: http://carolinekhamo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0