A toad on my way home! :)

Yaaay.. I saw this year's first toad on my way home tonight! = You can ask him to fulfill a wish for you! ^^
The fun of it all is that I told my friend Foffen earlier tonight when we were out on a walk, that you may wish for something when you see a toad on your way home. And then.. l saw one..! ^ ^
Imagine how pleased I was ... I told the toad what I wished for, and now I just need to wait and see if it comes true. I hope so. :=)


You can only wish for something from a toad if you encounter it on the way home, and if it is on the same road as you. You can not ask him to fulfill your wish if it is on the other side of the road, or if it is on the grass next to where you go ... But ... If it would skip out on the road from the grass next to you, you may wish for something. :3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0