A busy day

Today was a day with no rest...
I went to my grandparents with my dad and his fiancee to drink some coffee.. After that we went to bollnäs to buy some food and stuff.. We went to MAX to eat after tha shopping.... And after eating he drove me home, and i just changed pants and went to work..... And now i just came home, and I'm going to study a little bit, then go to bed.
i have to wake up early tomorrow, 06.30..... T.T
It feels like all my free-time is gone.. I wake up, go to school, go home after school to take a shower, then go to work, after work I have to study, and after the studying I go to bed. :/
But what doesn't a human do to earn some money??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0