Another fire in my kitchen!!

What am i going to do??? This is the third time i had a fire in less then two weeks..! But this time it was bigger then the other two... My hole apartment is damaged because of the smoke... *weeping* I forgot a candle on fire in my kitchen and went out,, and when i came back home my kitchen table was on fire!!!! What have i done to deserve this???


Kitchen table                  Kitchen

Living room                    Hall and toilet

This is how i look like after killing a fire......

J.B... I want you with me now... What am i suppose to do???
How am i going to clean up the mess???
Love you so much... I will never ever light a candle again!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0