I miss my love!


Today is J.B's first day at work. I hope everything is going well for him and that he will like his work and the coworkers. =)
And.... He moved to a new apartment too. But i dont know how it looks like yet, or how big it is. I will ask him to send me pictures. ^^
Ah.... he also have a roommate... A senior... I hope they will get along and can become friends.
I miss my lovely J.B a loooot, but i'm sure I can wait for him. Even if it may take looooong time untill we will meet again. I'm sure i can wait. It did it for 9 months last time, so i think i can do it again. ^^
I love him soo much.. I can wait a whole lifetime if i need to!

GOOD LUCK MY LOVE!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0